serverbas.blogg.se

Wotlk mining bot
Wotlk mining bot




wotlk mining bot

I had a rogue and personal bank just so i can set the red carpet for my main and do The Insane title as easy as possible with everything prepared. U go for cloth or mining or skinning or anything u empty ur bags and u get stacks for 2 hours.Ģ.) I'm an achievement WHORE. Cuz apprently GMs have no clue about pro WOW:ġ.) On retail and retail rates.for any proff.When u go farm u go FARM. You should care way more about ur player base and what they have to say. Cuz for all the bans i see on the forum that happen so easy and fast with such a small comunity.I realy wonder how u wanna grow. If i talk to him about anything he just gonna talk his way through to the ban.for a while I thought them capable of putting BOT GM's. So basically i just did it so i could talk to a gm hoping i'll get 60 days or smthing like that. Everyone on global kept telling that GMs dont show up and i'll have to wait months for my ticket even if it's a dumb/easy one. But keep in mind i had a ticket for a LW bug on my alt for like 2-3 months pending. I did hack even tho I don't like it generally. Whether you want to skill from 350 to 375 with Northrend recipes or still with Burning Crusade materials is up to you (and the prices in your auction house).I got banned perma for hacking. and the Burning Crusade Mining Guide will help you. If your profession is not yet at least 350, the Classic Mining Guide. Ores and Deposits of Northrend Ores – Depositsīorean Tundra, Howling Fjord, Grizzly HillsĬobalt Deposit Saronite Deposit Titanium Vein Mining: 1-375 Brunna Ironaxe, Warsong Hold (Borean Tundra) and Jonathan Lewis (Howling Fjord).

wotlk mining bot

Fendrig Redbeard, Valiance Keep (Borean Tundra) and Grumbol Stoutpick (Howling Fjord).WotLK Classic Tailoring can be learned from the following trainers: This guide is based on the state of the closed beta.Ĭhanges are still possible at any time.






Wotlk mining bot